Booking Boat trip to Balmaceda y Serrano glaciers

(1 day)

Date and number of travelers

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 1
    Monday, 1 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 2
    Tuesday, 2 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 3
    Wednesday, 3 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 4
    Thursday, 4 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 5
    Friday, 5 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 6
    Saturday, 6 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 7
    Sunday, 7 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 8
    Monday, 8 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 9
    Tuesday, 9 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 10
    Wednesday, 10 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 11
    Thursday, 11 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 12
    Friday, 12 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 13
    Saturday, 13 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 14
    Sunday, 14 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 15
    Monday, 15 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 16
    Tuesday, 16 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 17
    Wednesday, 17 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 18
    Thursday, 18 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 19
    Friday, 19 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 20
    Saturday, 20 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 21
    Sunday, 21 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 22
    Monday, 22 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 23
    Tuesday, 23 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 24
    Wednesday, 24 April 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 25
    Thursday, 25 April 2024
    37 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 26
    Friday, 26 April 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 27
    Saturday, 27 April 2024
    There is no place left
  • 28
    Sunday, 28 April 2024
    73 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 29
    Monday, 29 April 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 30
    Tuesday, 30 April 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 1
    Wednesday, 1 May 2024
    2 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 2
    Thursday, 2 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 3
    Friday, 3 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 4
    Saturday, 4 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 5
    Sunday, 5 May 2024
    77 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 6
    Monday, 6 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 7
    Tuesday, 7 May 2024
    There is no place left
  • 8
    Wednesday, 8 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 9
    Thursday, 9 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 10
    Friday, 10 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 11
    Saturday, 11 May 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 12
    Sunday, 12 May 2024
    83 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
(between the ages of 2 and 12)
(under the age of 2)
Total price

Price (according to travel date)

  • Until 2024-08-31
    $ 140,000 / person
  • From 2024-09-01
    $ 165,000 / person
  • Tours prices are expressed in Chilean Pesos
  • Children under the age of 2 (at the day of the tour) do not pay.
  • Children between the ages of 2 and 12 (at the day of the tour) pay the half price.

Online booking only possible whitin the next 12 months.
Contact us if you want to book later.

Availibility can change in the time: new trips could be scheduled according to demand.