Booking Boat trip to Balmaceda y Serrano glaciers

(1 day)

Date and number of travelers

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su
  • 1
    Monday, 1 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 2
    Tuesday, 2 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 3
    Wednesday, 3 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 4
    Thursday, 4 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 5
    Friday, 5 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 6
    Saturday, 6 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 7
    Sunday, 7 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 8
    Monday, 8 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 9
    Tuesday, 9 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 10
    Wednesday, 10 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 11
    Thursday, 11 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 12
    Friday, 12 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 13
    Saturday, 13 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 14
    Sunday, 14 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 15
    Monday, 15 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 16
    Tuesday, 16 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 17
    Wednesday, 17 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 18
    Thursday, 18 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 19
    Friday, 19 July 2024
    Online booking not available
  • 20
    Saturday, 20 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 21
    Sunday, 21 July 2024
    16 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 22
    Monday, 22 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 23
    Tuesday, 23 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 24
    Wednesday, 24 July 2024
    There is no place left
  • 25
    Thursday, 25 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 26
    Friday, 26 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 27
    Saturday, 27 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 28
    Sunday, 28 July 2024
    57 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 29
    Monday, 29 July 2024
    There is no place left
  • 30
    Tuesday, 30 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 31
    Wednesday, 31 July 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 1
    Thursday, 1 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 2
    Friday, 2 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 3
    Saturday, 3 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 4
    Sunday, 4 August 2024
    77 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
  • 5
    Monday, 5 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 6
    Tuesday, 6 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 7
    Wednesday, 7 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 8
    Thursday, 8 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 9
    Friday, 9 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 10
    Saturday, 10 August 2024
    There is no programmed trip
  • 11
    Sunday, 11 August 2024
    84 places available
    $ 140,000 / person
(between the ages of 2 and 12)
(under the age of 2)
Total price

Price (according to travel date)

  • Until 2024-08-31
    $ 140,000 / person
  • From 2024-09-01
    $ 165,000 / person
  • Tours prices are expressed in Chilean Pesos
  • Children under the age of 2 (at the day of the tour) do not pay.
  • Children between the ages of 2 and 12 (at the day of the tour) pay the half price.

Online booking only possible whitin the next 12 months.
Contact us if you want to book later.

Availibility can change in the time: new trips could be scheduled according to demand.